Spring/Summer Exhibition 2017

Contemporary and Modern British Art Exhibition

Watercolours, prints, drawings, photographs, ceramics

  • Friday 5th May
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Sunday 7th May

Open house from 10am to 4pm

Private view: Thurs 4th May, 6 to 8.30pm – Please RSVP

Venue: 18 Yew Tree Lane, Harrogate, HG2 9JS

How to find us: Yew Tree Lane is opposite the entrance to Ashville College. Parking is available at Ashville on Saturday and Sunday only. It is also possible to park outside the house or on residential streets nearby.

Further information: Please contact Liz Hawkes info@watermarkgallery.co.uk

 

 

The Hepworth Wakefield Print Fair 2017

Visit our stand

Private View – Thursday 2nd March

Public Days –

Friday 3rd March – 10am – 5pm

Saturday 4th March – 10am – 5pm

Sunday 5th March – 10am – 5pm

Visit The Hepworth Wakefield for details and directions here

 

Cambridge Art Fair – The Guildhall

Visit us on stand D6

Private View – Thursday 29th September
Public Days – Friday 30th September, Saturday 1st October, Sunday 2nd October – 10:30am – 5:30pm

Download our complimentary ticket here

eticket-combi-watermark-1