The Hepworth Wakefield

Print Fair 2018

NEW DATES ANNOUNCED!

Contemporary and Modern British Prints

  • Friday 23rd March, 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 24th March, 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 25th March, 10am – 5pm

Private view: Thursday 22nd March, 6 – 8pm

Venue: The Calder, The Hepworth Wakefield

For directions, parking and general information click here.

Harrogate Summer Exhibition 2018

Contemporary and Modern British Art Exhibition

Watercolours, prints, drawings, photographs, ceramics

  • Saturday 9th June
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Friday 15th June
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Sunday 17th June

Open house from 10am to 4pm

Private view: Friday 8th June, 6 to 8.30pm – Limited tickets, please RSVP

Venue: 18 Yew Tree Lane, Harrogate, HG2 9JS

How to find us: Yew Tree Lane is opposite the entrance to Ashville College. Parking is available at Ashville on Saturday and Sunday only. It is also possible to park outside the house or on residential streets nearby.

Further information: Please contact Liz Hawkes info@watermarkgallery.co.uk